Contact

HAHN+KOLB Romania

OTOPENI , STR. Drumul Garii Otopeni 25-35 ILFOV
ROMANIA
Telfon/Fax: +40 21 3000 757
Email: office@hahn-kolb.ro

 

Reprezentanti comerciali:

Reprezentanti comerciali
NumeE-mailTelefon
Alin Albu alin.albu@hahn-kolb.ro0747 779 975
Adrian Sirian adrian.sirian@hahn-kolb.ro0748 206 964
Adrian Turceacadrian.turceac@hahn-kolb.ro0752 071 043
Catalin Petrariu catalin.petrariu@hahn-kolb.ro0744 663 977
Cristi Bobocea cristi.bobocea@hahn-kolb.ro0741 278 214
Cristi Camen cristi.camen@hahn-kolb.ro0752 297 080
Cristi Olaru cristian.olaru@hahn-kolb.ro0752 201 406
Claudiu Florea claudiu.florea@hahn-kolb.ro0756 151 805
Constantin Torcatoru constantin.torcatoru@hahn-kolb.ro0744 775 572
Radu Bothaza radu.bothaza@hahn-kolb.ro0756 151 806
Traian Pop traian.pop@hahn-kolb.ro0755 029 691