Adresa:TelefonFaxEmail
OTOPENI , STR. Drumul Garii Otopeni 25-35 ILFOV02130007570213000757office@hahn-kolb.ro

Reprezentanti comerciali:

Reprezentanti comerciali
NumeE-mailTelefon
Alin Albu alin.albu@hahn-kolb.ro 0747 779 975
Adrian Sirian adrian.sirian@hahn-kolb.ro 0748 206 964
Adrian Turceacadrian.turceac@hahn-kolb.ro 0752 071 043
Catalin Petrariu catalin.petrariu@hahn-kolb.ro 0744 663 977
Cristi Bobocea cristi.bobocea@hahn-kolb.ro 0741 278 214
Cristi Camen cristi.camen@hahn-kolb.ro 0752 297 080
Cristi Olaru cristian.olaru@hahn-kolb.ro 0752 201 406
Claudiu Florea claudiu.florea@hahn-kolb.ro 0756 151 805
Constantin Torcatoru constantin.torcatoru@hahn-kolb.ro 0744 775 572
Radu Bothaza radu.bothaza@hahn-kolb.ro 0756 151 806
Traian Pop traian.pop@hahn-kolb.ro 0755 029 691